Goddamnit.

I was supposed to start my 1000-game self-challenge but League of Legends took all my gaming time. As I was going to come back to SC2, my computer’s harddrive decided to give way.

I have like… 3 months of inactivity in StarCraft II, I’ll stream most of my action from my smurf and you’ll be able to watch me fail play… However, that won’t happen just yet. You may want to be patient because it will be, at best,  a week from now until I get my beastie back 😦

So, yeah, I QQ. I wait for my computer to come back too.

About deligamer

StarCraft II player, eSports enthusiast.

Posted on August 28, 2011, in Blurting stuff out of random, The QQ Corner. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

